Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

2nd to none!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Good service. Friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.Troy Atwater, Owner, troyatwater@gmail.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Jeff! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Troy Atwater, Owner, troyatwater@gmail.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We were treated well, and the service we had an appointment for was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Can't ask for more than that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very professional staff!!! Treating my vehicle like one their own. They found a couple of issues with my truck, told me a couple options they could do for me to help me. Now my truck runs and drives better then ever!!! Thanks guys!! This will be my dealership that I go to moving forward!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Ron! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Troy Atwater, Owner, troyatwater@gmail.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Just good service and good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Benjamin! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Troy Atwater, Owner, troyatwater@gmail.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Dale! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Troy Atwater, Owner, troyatwater@gmail.com

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review